Facebook Botton Twitter Button Linkedin Button Tumbler Button Google+ Button Flickr Button Pinterest Button Feeds Contact Us
Indian Premier League Champions League T20 ICC World Twenty20 Twenty20 International T20 Cricket Teams Profile
Season T20 WC 2014 T20 WC 2012 T20 WC 2010 T20 WC 2009 T20 WC 2007      
T20 WC Home Schedule Results Team Standing Records T20 WC History          
 
Live Streaming Video Live Scorecard Today’s Matches Upcoming Matches Photos Videos Players Profile T20 Ranking
 
  Home > ICC world twenty20 Schedule 2009  
ICC T20 World Cup-2012 Trophy  
Afghanistan Cricket Logo
Australia  Cricket Logo
Bangladesh Cricket Logo
England  Cricket Logo
India Cricket Logo
Ireland Cricket Logo
New Zealand Cricket Logo
Pakistan Cricket Logo
South Africa Cricket Logo
Sri Lanka Cricket Logo
West Indies Cricket Logo
Zimbabwe Cricket Logo
  ICC T20 World Cup-2012 Trophy
Afghanistan Australia Bangladesh England India Ireland New Zealand Pakistan South Africa Sri Lanka West Indias Zimbabwe
IPL 8 Online tickets Booking 2015
Advertisement
Live Streaming Video
IPL 8  Points Table 2015
Advertisement
 
Schedule - ICC World Twenty20 2009
Group A
A1 India
A2 Ireland
A3 Bangladesh
 
Group B
B1 England
B2 Pakistan
B3 Netherlands
 
Group C
C1 Sri Lanka
C2 West Indies
C3 Australia
 
Group D
D1 South Africa
D2 New Zealand
D3 Scotland
Group E
E1 South Africa
E2 West Indies
E3 England
E4 India
 
Group F
F1 Sri Lanka
F2 Pakistan
F3 New Zealand
F4 Ireland
Match Time Table - 2009
 Group Matches
S.NO. Group DATE TIME TEAMS VENUE
1 B 05, June 2009  5.30pm UK, 10.00pm India England v Netherlands Lords,London
2 D 06, June 2009 10.00am UK, 2.30pm India New Zealand v Scotland The Brit Oval,London
3 C 06, June 2009 1.30pm UK, 6.00pm India Australia v West Indies The Brit Oval,London
4 A 06, June 2009 5.30pm UK, 10.00pm India India v Bangladesh Trent Bridge,Nottingham
5 D 07, June 2009 1.30pm UK, 6.00pm India South Africa v Scotland The Brit Oval,London
6 B 07, June 2009 5.30pm UK, 10.00pm India England v Pakistan The Brit Oval,London
7 A 08, June 2009 1.30pm UK, 6.00pm India Bangladesh v Ireland Trent Bridge,Nottingham
8 C 08, June 2009 5.30pm UK, 10.00pm India Australia v Sri Lanka Trent Bridge,Nottingham
9 B 09, June 2009 1.30pm UK, 6.00pm India Pakistan v Netherlands Lords,London
10 D 09, June 2009 5.30pm UK, 10.00pm India New Zealand v South Africa Lords,London
11 C 10, June 2009 1.30pm UK, 6.00pm India Sri Lanka v West Indies Trent Bridge,Nottingham
12 A 10, June 2009 5.30pm UK, 10.00pm India India v Ireland Trent Bridge,Nottingham
Super Eight Matches
13 D1-A2 11, June 2009 1.30pm UK, 6.00pm India New Zealand  Vs Ireland Trent Bridge,Nottingham
14 B2-D2 11, June 2009 5.30pm UK, 10.00pm India England Vs  South Africa Trent Bridge,Nottingham
15 B1-C2 12, June 2009 1.30pm UK, 6.00pm India Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka Lords,London
16 A1-C1 12, June 2009 5.30pm UK, 10.00pm India India Vs West Indies Lords,London
17 C1-D2 13, June 2009 1.30pm UK, 6.00pm India West Indies vs South Africa The Brit Oval,London
18 D1-B1 13, June 2009 5.30pm UK, 10.00pm India New Zealand Vs Pakistan The Brit Oval,London
19 A2-C2 14, June 2009 1.30pm UK, 6.00pm India Ireland Vs Sri Lanka Lords,London
20 A1-B2 14, June 2009 5.30pm UK, 10.00pm India India Vs England Lords,London
21 B1-A2 15, June 2009 1.30pm UK, 6.00pm India Pakistan Vs Ireland The Brit Oval,London
22 B2-C1 15, June 2009 5.30pm UK, 10.00pm India England Vs West Indies The Brit Oval,London
23 D1-C2 16, June 2009 1.30pm UK, 6.00pm India New Zealand Vs Sri Lanka Trent Bridge,Nottingham
24 D2-A1 16, June 2009 5.30pm UK, 10.00pm India South Africa Vs  India Trent Bridge,Nottingham
Semi Final Matches
25 1st Semi 18, June 2009  5.30pm UK, 10.00pm India South Africa Vs Pakistan (E1-F2) Trent Bridge,Nottingham
26 2nd Semi 19, June 2009 5.30pm UK, 10.00pm India Sri Lanka Vs West Indies (E2-F1) The Brit Oval,London
Final Match
27 Final 21, June 2009 3.00pm UK, 7.30pm India Sri Lanka Vs Pakistan Lords,London