Facebook Botton Twitter Button Linkedin Button Tumbler Button Google+ Button Flickr Button Pinterest Button Feeds Contact Us
Indian Premier League Champions League T20 ICC World Twenty20 Twenty20 International T20 Cricket Teams Profile
Season T20 WC 2014 T20 WC 2012 T20 WC 2010 T20 WC 2009 T20 WC 2007      
T20 WC Home Schedule Results Team Standing Records T20 WC History          
Match Video Live Scorecard Today’s Matches Upcoming Matches Photos Videos Players Profile T20 Ranking
ICC T20 World Cup-2012 Trophy  
Afghanistan Cricket Logo
Australia  Cricket Logo
Bangladesh Cricket Logo
England  Cricket Logo
India Cricket Logo
Ireland Cricket Logo
New Zealand Cricket Logo
Pakistan Cricket Logo
South Africa Cricket Logo
Sri Lanka Cricket Logo
West Indies Cricket Logo
Zimbabwe Cricket Logo
  ICC T20 World Cup-2012 Trophy
Afghanistan Australia Bangladesh England India Ireland New Zealand Pakistan South Africa Sri Lanka West Indias Zimbabwe
IPL 8 Online tickets Booking 2015
Live Streaming Video
IPL 8  Points Table 2015
ICC World Twenty20 2007
Latest News - ICC T20 World Cup, 2007
India won Final against Pakistan and captured ICC world twenty20 of 2007.
England T20 Team 2010

Final match of ICC World Twenty20 2007 has been played between India and Pakistan.

India won Final by 5 runs and hold title of ICC World Twenty20, 2007. Irfan Pathan (India) declared man of the match for his 3 wickets and Sahid Afridi (Pakistan) declared player of Tournaments 2007...

Statistics - T20 World Cup 2007
Most Runs
265 Runs
Matthew Hayden Australia
Matthew Hayden
Most Wickets
13 Wickets
Umar Gul Pakistan
Umar Gul
Most Sixes
13 Sixes
Craig McMillan New Zealand
Craig McMillan
New Zealand
Most Fours
32 Fours
Matthew Hayden Australia
Matthew Hayden
Most 50's
4 Fifties
Matthew Hayden Australia
Matthew Hayden
Most 100's
1 Hundred
CH Gayle West Indies
Chris Gayle
West Indies
High Score
117 Runs
CH Gayle West Indies
Chris Gayle
West Indies
Highest Total
260 Runs
Sri Lanka Cricket Team
Against Kenya
Sri Lanka
Team Profiles - All T20 Cricket Playing Contries
India Flag
Australia Flag
Sri Lanka Flag
Pakistan Flag
Scotland Flag
India   Australia   Sri Lanka   Pakistan   Scotland
England Flag
West Indies Flag
South Africa Flag
New Zealand Flag
Kenya Flag
England   West Indies   South Africa   New Zealand   Kenya
Afghanistan Flag
Ireland Flag
Zinmabwe Flag
Bangladesh Flag
Netherlands Flag
Afghanistan   Ireland   Zimbabwe   Bangladesh   Netherlands
Photo Gallary
MS Dhoni India
Sachin Tendulkar Photos
Suresh Raina Photos
Brett Lee Photos
Shane Watson Photos
more Photos....
Video Gallary
Video Gallary
Malinga's 4 Wickets
Dhoni's Winning Shot
Sachin's 100x100
Sachin's Top 5 Sixes
more Videos....