Facebook Botton Twitter Button Linkedin Button Tumbler Button Google+ Button Flickr Button Pinterest Button Feeds Contact Us
Indian Premier League Champions League T20 ICC World Twenty20 Twenty20 International T20 Cricket Teams Profile
Season T20 WC 2014 T20 WC 2012 T20 WC 2010 T20 WC 2009 T20 WC 2007      
T20 WC Home Schedule Results Team Standing Records T20 WC History          
Match Video Live Scorecard Today’s Matches Upcoming Matches Photos Videos Players Profile T20 Ranking
  Home > ICC world twenty20 Match Results 2007  
ICC T20 World Cup-2012 Trophy  
Afghanistan Cricket Logo
Australia  Cricket Logo
Bangladesh Cricket Logo
England  Cricket Logo
India Cricket Logo
Ireland Cricket Logo
New Zealand Cricket Logo
Pakistan Cricket Logo
South Africa Cricket Logo
Sri Lanka Cricket Logo
West Indies Cricket Logo
Zimbabwe Cricket Logo
  ICC T20 World Cup-2012 Trophy
Afghanistan Australia Bangladesh England India Ireland New Zealand Pakistan South Africa Sri Lanka West Indias Zimbabwe
IPL 8 Online tickets Booking 2015
Live Streaming Video
IPL 8  Points Table 2015
Schedule - ICC World Twenty20 2007
Match Results - 2007
 Group Matches
S.NO. Group DATE TEAMS Results
1 A Tue Sep 11 South Africa v West Indies South Africa won by 8 wickets
2 C Wed Sep 12 Kenya v New Zealand New Zealand won by 9 wickets
3 D Wed Sep 12 Pakistan v Scotland Pakistan won by 51 runs
4 B Wed Sep 12 Australia v Zimbabwe Zimbabwe won by 5 wickets
5 A Thu Sep 13 Bangladesh v West Indies Bangladesh won by 6 wickets
6 B Thu Sep 13 England v Zimbabwe England won by 50 runs
7 D Thu Sep 13 India v Scotland No result (abandoned with a toss)
8 C Fri Sep 14 Kenya v Sri Lanka Sri Lanka won by 172 runs
9 B Fri Sep 14 Australia v England Australia won by 8 wickets
10 D Fri Sep 14 India v Pakistan Match tied (India won the bowl-out)
11 C Sat Sep 15 New Zealand v Sri Lanka Sri Lanka won by 7 wickets
12 A Sat Sep 15 South Africa v Bangladesh South Africa won by 7 wickets
Super Eight Matches
13 E Sun Sep 16 India v New Zealand New Zealand won by 10 runs
14 F Sun Sep 16 Australia v Bangladesh Australia won by 9 wickets
15 E Sun Sep 16 South Africa v England South Africa won by 19 runs
16 F Mon Sep 17 Pakistan v Sri Lanka Pakistan won by 33 runs
17 E Tue Sep 18 England v New Zealand New Zealand won by 5 runs
18 F Tue Sep 18 Australia v Pakistan Pakistan won by 6 wickets
19 F Tue Sep 18 Bangladesh v Sri Lanka Sri Lanka won by 64 runs
20 E Wed Sep 19 South Africa v New Zealand South Africa won by 6 wickets
21 E Wed Sep 19 England v India India won by 18 runs
22 F Thu Sep 20 Australia v Sri Lanka Australia won by 10 wickets
23 F Thu Sep 20 Bangladesh v Pakistan Pakistan won by 4 wickets
24 E Thu Sep 20 South Africa v India India won by 37 runs
Semi Final Matches
25 1st Semi Sat Sep 22 New Zealand v Pakistan Pakistan won by 6 wickets
26 2nd Semi Sat Sep 22 Australia v India India won by 15 runs
Final Match
27 Final Mon Sep 24 India v Pakistan India won by 5 runs