Facebook Botton Twitter Button Linkedin Button Tumbler Button Google+ Button Flickr Button Pinterest Button Feeds Contact Us
Indian Premier League Champions League T20 ICC World Twenty20 Twenty20 International T20 Cricket Teams Profile
Season IPL-8 IPL-7 IPL-6   IPL-5 IPL-4 IPL-3 IPL-2 IPL-1 Orange Cap Purple Cap
Home Squads Team Profile Schedule Results Team standing Venues Statistics Records IPL History
Live Streaming Video Live Scorecard Today’s Matches Upcoming Matches Photos Videos Players Profile T20 Ranking
  IPL 5 Home > IPL 5 Matches Results  
DLF IPL 5 -  2012 Logo
Chennai Super Kings
Deccan Chargers
Delhi Daredevils
Kolkata Knight Riders
Kings XI Punjab
Mumbai Indians
Pune Warriors India
Royal Challengers Bangalore
Rajasthan Royals
DLF IPL 5 - 2012 Logo
Chennai Deccan Delhi Kolkata Punjab Mumbai Pune Bangalore Rajasthan
IPL 8 Online tickets Booking 2015
Advertisement
Live Streaming Video
IPL 8  Points Table 2015
Advertisement
 
Indian Premier League 2012
IPL 5 Match Results 2012
No. Date & Time Match Venue Result
1 Wed, 04 Apr 2012 08:00 PM IST CSK vs MI MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai Mumbai Indians won by 8 wickets
2 Thu, 05 Apr 2012 08:00 PM IST KKR vs DD Eden Gardens, Kolkata Delhi Daredevils won by 8 wickets
3 Fri, 06 Apr 2012 04:00 PM IST MI vs PWI Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai Pune Warriors India won by 28 runs
4 Fri, 06 Apr 2012 08:00 PM IST RR vs KXP Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur Rajasthan Royals won by 31 runs
5 Sat, 07 Apr 2012 04:00 PM IST RCB vs DD M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru Royal Challengers won by 20 runs
6 Sat, 07 Apr 2012 08:00 PM IST DC vs CSK ACA-VDCA Stadium, Visakhapatnam Chennai Super Kings won by 74 runs
7 Sun, 08 Apr 2012 04:00 PM IST RR vs KKR Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur Rajasthan Royals won by 22 runs
8 Sun, 08 Apr 2012 08:00 PM IST PWI vs KXP Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune Pune Warriors India won by 22 runs
9 Mon, 09 Apr 2012 08:00 PM IST DC vs MI ACA-VDCA Stadium, Visakhapatnam Mumbai Indians won by 5 wickets
10 Tue, 10 Apr 2012 04:00 PM IST RCB vs KKR M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru Kolkata Knight Riders won by 42 runs
11 Tue, 10 Apr 2012 08:00 PM IST DD vs CSK Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi Delhi Daredevils won by 8 wickets
12 Wed, 11 Apr 2012 08:00 PM IST MI vs RR Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai Mumbai Indians won by 27 runs
13 Thu, 12 Apr 2012 04:00 PM IST CSK vs RCB MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai Chennai Super Kings won by 5 wickets
14 Thu, 12 Apr 2012 08:00 PM IST KXP vs PWI Punjab Cricket Asso. Stadium, Mohali Kings XI Punjab won by 7 wickets
15 Fri, 13 Apr 2012 08:00 PM IST KKR vs RR Eden Gardens, Kolkata Kolkata Knight Riders won by 5 wickets
16 Sat, 14 Apr 2012 08:00 PM IST PWI vs CSK Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune Pune Warriors India won by 7 wickets
17 Sun, 15 Apr 2012 04:00 PM IST KKR vs KXP Eden Gardens, Kolkata Kings XI Punjab won by 2 runs
18 Sun, 15 Apr 2012 08:00 PM IST RCB vs RR M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru Rajasthan Royals won by 59 runs
19 Mon, 16 Apr 2012 08:00 PM IST MI vs DD Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai Delhi Daredevils won by 7 wickets
20 Tue, 17 Apr 2012 04:00 PM IST RR vs DC Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur Rajasthan Royals won by 5 wickets
21 Tue, 17 Apr 2012 08:00 PM IST RCB vs PWI M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru Royal Challengers won by 6 wickets
22 Wed, 18 Apr 2012 08:00 PM IST KXP vs KKR Punjab Cricket Asso. Stadium, Mohali Kolkata Knight Riders won by 8 wickets
23 Thu, 19 Apr 2012 04:00 PM IST DD vs DC Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi Delhi Daredevils won by 5 wickets
24 Thu, 19 Apr 2012 08:00 PM IST CSK vs PWI MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai Chennai Super Kings won by 13 runs
25 Fri, 20 Apr 2012 08:00 PM IST KXP vs RCB Punjab Cricket Asso. Stadium, Mohali Royal Challengers won by 5 wickets
26 Sat, 21 Apr 2012 04:00 PM IST CSK vs RR MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai Chennai Super Kings won by 7 wickets
27 Sat, 21 Apr 2012 08:00 PM IST DD vs PWI Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi Pune Warriors India won by 20 runs
28 Sun, 22 Apr 2012 04:00 PM IST MI vs KXP Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai Kings XI Punjab won by 6 wickets
29 Sun, 22 Apr 2012 08:00 PM IST DC vs KKR Barabati Stadium, Cuttack Kolkata Knight Riders won by 5 wickets
30 Mon, 23 Apr 2012 08:00 PM IST RR vs RCB Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur Royal Challengers won by 46 runs
31 Tue, 24 Apr 2012 04:00 PM IST PWI vs DD Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune Delhi Daredevils won by 8 wickets
32 Tue, 24 Apr 2012 08:00 PM IST KKR vs DC Eden Gardens, Kolkata Match abandoned
33 Wed, 25 Apr 2012 04:00 PM IST KXP vs MI Punjab Cricket Asso. Stadium, Mohali Mumbai Indians won by 4 wickets
34 Wed, 25 Apr 2012 08:00 PM IST RCB vs CSK M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru Match abandoned
35 Thu, 26 Apr 2012 08:00 PM IST PWI vs DC Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune Deccan Chargers won by 18 runs
36 Fri, 27 Apr 2012 08:00 PM IST DD vs MI Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi Delhi Daredevils won by 37 runs
37 Sat, 28 Apr 2012 04:00 PM IST CSK vs KXP MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai Kings XI Punjab won by 7 runs
38 Sat, 28 Apr 2012 08:00 PM IST KKR vs RCB Eden Gardens, Kolkata Kolkata Knight Riders won by 47 runs
39 Sun, 29 Apr 2012 04:00 PM IST DD vs RR Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi Delhi Daredevils won by 1 run
40 Sun, 29 Apr 2012 08:00 PM IST MI vs DC Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai Mumbai Indians won by 5 wickets
41 Mon, 30 Apr 2012 08:00 PM IST CSK vs KKR MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai Kolkata Knight Riders won by 5 wickets
42 Tue, 01 May 2012 04:00 PM IST DC vs PWI Barabati Stadium, Cuttack Deccan Chargers won by 13 runs
43 Tue, 01 May 2012 08:00 PM IST RR vs DD Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur Delhi Daredevils won by 6 wickets
44 Wed, 02 May 2012 08:00 PM IST RCB vs KXP M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru Kings XI Punjab won by 4 wickets
45 Thu, 03 May 2012 08:00 PM IST PWI vs MI Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune Mumbai Indians won by 1 run
46 Fri, 04 May 2012 08:00 PM IST CSK vs DC MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai Chennai Super Kings won by 10 runs
47 Sat, 05 May 2012 04:00 PM IST KKR vs PWI Eden Gardens, Kolkata Kolkata Knight Riders won by 7 runs
48 Sat, 05 May 2012 08:00 PM IST KXP vs RR Punjab Cricket Asso. Stadium, Mohali Rajasthan Royals won by 43 runs
49 Sun, 06 May 2012 04:00 PM IST MI vs CSK Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai Mumbai Indians won by 2 wickets
50 Sun, 06 May 2012 08:00 PM IST RCB vs DC M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru Royal Challengers won by 5 wickets
51 Mon, 07 May 2012 08:00 PM IST DD vs KKR Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi Kolkata Knight Riders won by 6 wickets
52 Tue, 08 May 2012 04:00 PM IST PWI vs RR Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune Rajasthan Royals won by 7 wickets
53 Tue, 08 May 2012 08:00 PM IST DC vs KXP Rajiv Gandhi Int. Stadium, Hyderabad Kings XI Punjab won by 25 runs
54 Wed, 09 May 2012 08:00 PM IST MI vs RCB Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai Royal Challengers won by 9 wickets
55 Thu, 10 May 2012 04:00 PM IST DC vs DD Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad Delhi Daredevils won by 9 wickets
56 Thu, 10 May 2012 08:00 PM IST RR vs CSK Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur Chennai Super Kings won by 4 wickets
57 Fri, 11 May 2012 08:00 PM IST PWI vs RCB Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune Royal Challengers won by 35 runs
58 Sat, 12 May 2012 04:00 PM IST KKR vs MI Eden Gardens, Kolkata Mumbai Indians won by 27 runs
59 Sat, 12 May 2012 08:00 PM IST CSK vs DD MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai Chennai Super Kings won by 9 wickets
60 Sun, 13 May 2012 04:00 PM IST RR vs PWI Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur Rajasthan Royals won by 45 runs
61 Sun, 13 May 2012 08:00 PM IST KXP vs DC Punjab Cricket Asso. Stadium, Mohali Kings XI Punjab won by 4 wickets
62 Mon, 14 May 2012 04:00 PM IST RCB vs MI M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru Mumbai Indians won by 5 wickets
63 Mon, 14 May 2012 08:00 PM IST KKR vs CSK Eden Gardens, Kolkata Chennai Super Kings won by 5 wickets
64 Tue, 15 May 2012 08:00 PM IST DD vs KXP Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi Delhi Daredevils won by 5 wickets
65 Wed, 16 May 2012 08:00 PM IST MI vs KKR Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai Kolkata Knight Riders won by 32 runs
66 Thu, 17 May 2012 04:00 PM IST KXP vs CSK HPCA. Stadium, Dharamsala Kings XI Punjab won by 6 wickets
67 Thu, 17 May 2012 08:00 PM IST DD vs RCB Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi Royal Challengers won by 21 runs
68 Fri, 18 May 2012 08:00 PM IST DC vs RR Rajiv Gandhi Int.l Stadium, Hyderabad Deccan Chargers won by 5 wickets
69 Sat, 19 May 2012 04:00 PM IST KXP vs DD HPCA Stadium, Dharamsala Delhi Daredevils won by 6 wickets
70 Sat, 19 May 2012 08:00 PM IST PWI vs KKR Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune Kolkata Knight Riders won by 34 runs
71 Sun, 20 May 2012 04:00 PM IST DC vs RCB Rajiv Gandhi Int. Stadium, Hyderabad Deccan Chargers won by 9 runs
72 Sun, 20 May 2012 08:00 PM IST RR vs MI Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur Mumbai Indians won by 10 wickets
73 Tue, 22 May 2012 08:00 PM IST DD vs KKR Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune Kolkata Knight Riders won by 18 runs
74 Wed, 23 May 2012 08:00 PM IST MI vs CSK M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru Chennai Super Kings won by 38 runs
75 Fri, 25 May 2012 08:00 PM IST CSK vs DD MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai Chennai Super Kings won by 86 runs
76 Sun, 27 May 2012 08:00 PM IST CSK vs KKR MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai Kolkata Knight Riders won by 5 wickets