Facebook Botton Twitter Button Linkedin Button Tumbler Button Google+ Button Flickr Button Pinterest Button Feeds Contact Us
Indian Premier League Champions League T20 ICC World Twenty20 Twenty20 International T20 Cricket Teams Profile
Season IPL-8 IPL-7 IPL-6   IPL-5 IPL-4 IPL-3 IPL-2 IPL-1 Orange Cap Purple Cap
Home Squads Team Profile Schedule Results Team standing Venues Statistics Records IPL History
Live Streaming Video Live Scorecard Today’s Matches Upcoming Matches Photos Videos Players Profile T20 Ranking
  IPL 4 Home > IPL 4 Schedule 2011  
DLF IPL 4 - 2011 Logo
Chennai Super Kings
Deccan Chargers
Delhi Daredevils
Kolkata Knight Riders
Kochi Tuskers Kerala
Kings XI Punjab
Mumbai Indians
Pune Warriors India
Royal Challengers Bangalore
Rajasthan Royals
DLF IPL 4 - 2011 Logo
Chennai Deccan Delhi Kolkata Kochi Punjab Mumbai Pune Bangalore Rajasthan
IPL 8 Online tickets Booking 2015
Advertisement
Live Streaming Video
IPL 8  Points Table 2015
Advertisement
 
Indian Premier League 2011
IPL 4 Schedule - IPL 2011 Match List
No Date & Time Match Venue
1 Fri, 08 Apr 2011 08:00 PM IST CSK vs KKR MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
2 Sat, 09 Apr 2011 04:00 PM IST DC vs RR Rajiv Gandhi Stadium, Hyderabad
3 Sat, 09 Apr 2011 08:00 PM IST KTK vs RCB Nehru Stadium, Kochi
4 Sun, 10 Apr 2011 04:00 PM IST DD vs MI Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
5 Sun, 10 Apr 2011 08:00 PM IST PWI vs KXP Dr DY Patil Sports, Navi Mumbai
6 Mon, 11 Apr 2011 08:00 PM IST KKR vs DC Eden Gardens, Kolkata
7 Tue, 12 Apr 2011 04:00 PM IST RR vs DD Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
8 Tue, 12 Apr 2011 08:00 PM IST RCB vs MI M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
9 Wed, 13 Apr 2011 04:00 PM IST KXP vs CSK Punjab Cricket Stadium, Mohali
10 Wed, 13 Apr 2011 08:00 PM IST PWI vs KTK Dr DY Patil Sports, Navi Mumbai
11 Thu, 14 Apr 2011 08:00 PM IST DC vs RCB Rajiv Gandhi Stadium, Hyderabad
12 Fri, 15 Apr 2011 04:00 PM IST RR vs KKR Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
13 Fri, 15 Apr 2011 08:00 PM IST MI vs KTK Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
14 Sat, 16 Apr 2011 04:00 PM IST CSK vs RCB MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
15 Sat, 16 Apr 2011 08:00 PM IST DC vs KXP Rajiv Gandhi Stadium, Hyderabad
16 Sun, 17 Apr 2011 04:00 PM IST PWI vs DD Dr DY Patil Sports, Navi Mumbai
17 Sun, 17 Apr 2011 08:00 PM IST KKR vs RR Eden Gardens, Kolkata
18 Mon, 18 Apr 2011 08:00 PM IST KTK vs CSK Nehru Stadium, Kochi
19 Tue, 19 Apr 2011 04:00 PM IST DD vs DC Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
20 Wed, 20 Apr 2011 04:00 PM IST MI vs PWI Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
21 Wed, 20 Apr 2011 08:00 PM IST KKR vs KTK Eden Gardens, Kolkata
22 Thu, 21 Apr 2011 08:00 PM IST KXP vs RR Punjab Cricket Stadium, Mohali
23 Fri, 22 Apr 2011 04:00 PM IST KKR vs RCB Eden Gardens, Kolkata
24 Fri, 22 Apr 2011 08:00 PM IST MI vs CSK Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
25 Sat, 23 Apr 2011 08:00 PM IST DD vs KXP Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
26 Sun, 24 Apr 2011 04:00 PM IST DC vs MI Rajiv Gandhi Stadium, Hyderabad
27 Sun, 24 Apr 2011 08:00 PM IST RR vs KTK Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
28 Mon, 25 Apr 2011 08:00 PM IST CSK vs PWI MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
29 Tue, 26 Apr 2011 08:00 PM IST DD vs RCB Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
30 Wed, 27 Apr 2011 04:00 PM IST PWI vs CSK Dr DY Patil Sports, Navi Mumbai
31 Wed, 27 Apr 2011 08:00 PM IST KTK vs DC Nehru Stadium, Kochi
32 Thu, 28 Apr 2011 08:00 PM IST DD vs KKR Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
33 Fri, 29 Apr 2011 04:00 PM IST RR vs MI Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
34 Fri, 29 Apr 2011 08:00 PM IST RCB vs PWI M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
35 Sat, 30 Apr 2011 04:00 PM IST KTK vs DD Nehru Stadium, Kochi
36 Sat, 30 Apr 2011 08:00 PM IST KKR vs KXP Eden Gardens, Kolkata
37 Sun, 01 May 2011 04:00 PM IST RR vs PWI Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
38 Sun, 01 May 2011 08:00 PM IST CSK vs DC MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
39 Mon, 02 May 2011 04:00 PM IST MI vs KXP Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
40 Mon, 02 May 2011 08:00 PM IST DD vs KTK Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
41 Tue, 03 May 2011 08:00 PM IST DC vs KKR Rajiv Gandhi Stadium, Hyderabad
42 Wed, 04 May 2011 04:00 PM IST CSK vs RR MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
43 Wed, 04 May 2011 08:00 PM IST PWI vs MI Dr DY Patil Sports, Navi Mumbai
44 Thu, 05 May 2011 04:00 PM IST KTK vs KKR Nehru Stadium, Kochi
45 Thu, 05 May 2011 08:00 PM IST DC vs DD Rajiv Gandhi Stadium, Hyderabad
46 Fri, 06 May 2011 08:00 PM IST RCB vs KXP M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
47 Sat, 07 May 2011 04:00 PM IST KKR vs CSK Eden Gardens, Kolkata
48 Sat, 07 May 2011 08:00 PM IST MI vs DD Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
49 Sun, 08 May 2011 04:00 PM IST RCB vs KTK M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
50 Sun, 08 May 2011 08:00 PM IST KXP vs PWI Punjab Cricket Stadium, Mohali
51 Mon, 09 May 2011 08:00 PM IST RR vs CSK Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
52 Tue, 10 May 2011 04:00 PM IST DC vs PWI Rajiv Gandhi Stadium, Hyderabad
53 Tue, 10 May 2011 08:00 PM IST KXP vs MI Punjab Cricket Stadium, Mohali
54 Wed, 11 May 2011 08:00 PM IST RR vs RCB Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
55 Thu, 12 May 2011 08:00 PM IST CSK vs DD MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
56 Fri, 13 May 2011 08:00 PM IST KTK vs KXP Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
57 Sat, 14 May 2011 04:00 PM IST RCB vs KKR M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
58 Sat, 14 May 2011 08:00 PM IST MI vs DC Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
59 Sun, 15 May 2011 04:00 PM IST KXP vs DD HPCA Stadium, Dharamsala
60 Sun, 15 May 2011 08:00 PM IST KTK vs RR Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
61 Mon, 16 May 2011 08:00 PM IST PWI vs DC Dr DY Patil Sports, Navi Mumbai
62 Tue, 17 May 2011 08:00 PM IST KXP vs RCB HPCA Stadium, Dharamsala
63 Wed, 18 May 2011 08:00 PM IST CSK vs KTK MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
64 Thu, 19 May 2011 08:00 PM IST PWI vs KKR Dr DY Patil Sports, Navi Mumbai
65 Fri, 20 May 2011 08:00 PM IST MI vs RR Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
66 Sat, 21 May 2011 04:00 PM IST KXP vs DC HPCA Stadium, Dharamsala
67 Sat, 21 May 2011 08:00 PM IST DD vs PWI Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
68 Sun, 22 May 2011 04:00 PM IST RCB vs CSK M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
69 Sun, 22 May 2011 08:00 PM IST KKR vs MI Eden Gardens, Kolkata
70 Tue, 24 May 2011 08:00 PM IST RCB vs CSK Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
71 Wed, 25 May 2011 08:00 PM IST MI vs KKR Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
72 Fri, 27 May 2011 08:00 PM IST MI vs RCB MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
73 Sat, 28 May 2011 08:00 PM IST CSK vs RCB  MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai