Facebook Botton Twitter Button Linkedin Button Tumbler Button Google+ Button Flickr Button Pinterest Button Feeds Contact Us
Indian Premier League Champions League T20 ICC World Twenty20 Twenty20 International T20 Cricket Teams Profile
Season IPL-8 IPL-7 IPL-6   IPL-5 IPL-4 IPL-3 IPL-2 IPL-1 Orange Cap Purple Cap
Home Squads Team Profile Schedule Results Team standing Venues Statistics Records IPL History
Live Streaming Video Live Scorecard Today’s Matches Upcoming Matches Photos Videos Players Profile T20 Ranking
  IPL 3 Home > IPL 3 Schedule 2010  
DLF IPL 3 - 2010 Logo
Chennai Super Kings
Deccan Chargers
Delhi Daredevils
Kolkata Knight Riders
Kings XI Punjab
Mumbai Indians
Royal Challengers Bangalore
Rajasthan Royals
DLF IPL 3 - 2010 Logo
Chennai Deccan Delhi Kolkata Punjab Mumbai Bangalore Rajasthan
IPL 8 Online tickets Booking 2015
Advertisement
Live Streaming Video
IPL 8  Points Table 2015
Advertisement
 
Indian Premier League 2010
IPL 3 Schedule - IPL 2010 Match List
No Date & Time Match Venue
1 Fri, 12 Mar 2010 08:00 PM IST DC vs KKR Dr DY Patil Sports, Mumbai
2 Sat, 13 Mar 2010 03:00 PM IST MI vs RR Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai
3 Sat, 13 Mar 2010 08:00 PM IST KXP vs DD Punjab Cricket Stadium, Mohali
4 Sun, 14 Mar 2010 04:00 PM IST KKR vs RCB Eden Gardens, Kolkata
5 Sun, 14 Mar 2010 08:00 PM IST CSK vs DC MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
6 Mon, 15 Mar 2010 08:00 PM IST RR vs DD Sardar Patel Stadium, Ahmeabad
7 Tue, 16 Mar 2010 04:00 PM IST RCB vs KXP M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
8 Tue, 16 Mar 2010 08:00 PM IST KKR vs CSK Eden Gardens, Kolkata
9 Wed, 17 Mar 2010 08:00 PM IST DD vs MI Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
10 Thu, 18 Mar 2010 08:00 PM IST RCB vs RR M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
11 Fri, 19 Mar 2010 04:00 PM IST DD vs CSK Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
12 Fri, 19 Mar 2010 08:00 PM IST DC vs KXP Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
13 Sat, 20 Mar 2010 04:00 PM IST RR vs KKR Sardar Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad
14 Sat, 20 Mar 2010 08:00 PM IST MI vs RCB Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai
15 Sun, 21 Mar 2010 04:00 PM IST DC vs DD Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
16 Sun, 21 Mar 2010 08:00 PM IST CSK vs KXP MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
17 Mon, 22 Mar 2010 08:00 PM IST MI vs KKR Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai
18 Tue, 23 Mar 2010 08:00 PM IST RCB vs CSK M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
19 Wed, 24 Mar 2010 08:00 PM IST KXP vs RR Punjab Cricket Stadium, Mohali
20 Thu, 25 Mar 2010 04:00 PM IST RCB vs DD M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
21 Thu, 25 Mar 2010 08:00 PM IST MI vs CSK Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai
22 Fri, 26 Mar 2010 08:00 PM IST RR vs DC Sardar Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad
23 Sat, 27 Mar 2010 08:00 PM IST KXP vs KKR Punjab Cricket Stadium, Mohali
24 Sun, 28 Mar 2010 04:00 PM IST RR vs CSK Sardar Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad
25 Sun, 28 Mar 2010 08:00 PM IST DC vs MI Dr DY Patil Sports, Mumbai
26 Mon, 29 Mar 2010 08:00 PM IST DD vs KKR Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
27 Tue, 30 Mar 2010 08:00 PM IST MI vs KXP Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai
28 Wed, 31 Mar 2010 04:00 PM IST CSK vs RCB MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
29 Wed, 31 Mar 2010 08:00 PM IST DD vs RR Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
30 Thu, 01 Apr 2010 08:00 PM IST KKR vs DC Eden Gardens, Kolkata
31 Fri, 02 Apr 2010 08:00 PM IST KXP vs RCB Punjab Cricket Stadium, Mohali
32 Sat, 03 Apr 2010 04:00 PM IST CSK vs RR MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
33 Sat, 03 Apr 2010 08:00 PM IST MI vs DC Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai
34 Sun, 04 Apr 2010 04:00 PM IST KKR vs KXP Eden Gardens, Kolkata
35 Sun, 04 Apr 2010 08:00 PM IST DD vs RCB Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
36 Mon, 05 Apr 2010 08:00 PM IST DC vs RR Vidarbha Cricket Stadium, Nagpur
37 Tue, 06 Apr 2010 08:00 PM IST CSK vs MI MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
38 Wed, 07 Apr 2010 04:00 PM IST RR vs KXP Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
39 Wed, 07 Apr 2010 08:00 PM IST KKR vs DD Eden Gardens, Kolkata
40 Thu, 08 Apr 2010 08:00 PM IST RCB vs DC M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
41 Fri, 09 Apr 2010 08:00 PM IST KXP vs MI Punjab Cricket Stadium, Mohali
42 Sat, 10 Apr 2010 04:00 PM IST DC vs CSK Vidarbha Cricket Stadium, Nagpur
43 Sat, 10 Apr 2010 08:00 PM IST RCB vs KKR M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
44 Sun, 11 Apr 2010 04:00 PM IST DD vs KXP Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
45 Sun, 11 Apr 2010 08:00 PM IST RR vs MI Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
46 Mon, 12 Apr 2010 08:00 PM IST DC vs RCB Vidarbha Cricket Stadium, Nagpur
47 Tue, 13 Apr 2010 04:00 PM IST MI vs DD Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai
48 Tue, 13 Apr 2010 08:00 PM IST CSK vs K MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
49 Wed, 14 Apr 2010 08:00 PM IST RR vs RCB Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
50 Thu, 15 Apr 2010 08:00 PM IST CSK vs DD MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
51 Fri, 16 Apr 2010 08:00 PM IST KXP vs DC HPCA Stadium, Dharamsala
52 Sat, 17 Apr 2010 04:00 PM IST RCB vs MI M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
53 Sat, 17 Apr 2010 08:00 PM IST KKR vs RR Eden Gardens, Kolkata
54 Sun, 18 Apr 2010 04:00 PM IST KXP vs CSK HPCA Stadium, Dharamsala
55 Sun, 18 Apr 2010 08:00 PM IST DD vs DC Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
56 Mon, 19 Apr 2010 08:00 PM IST KKR vs MI Eden Gardens, Kolkata
57 Wed, 21 Apr 2010 08:00 PM IST MI vs RCB Dr DY Patil Sports, Mumbai
58 Thu, 22 Apr 2010 08:00 PM IST DC vs CSK Dr DY Patil Sports, Mumbai
59 Sat, 24 Apr 2010 08:00 PM IST RCB vs DC Dr DY Patil Sports, Mumbai
60 Sun, 25 Apr 2010 08:30 PM IST MI vs CSK Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumba