Facebook Botton Twitter Button Linkedin Button Tumbler Button Google+ Button Flickr Button Pinterest Button Feeds Contact Us
Indian Premier League Champions League T20 ICC World Twenty20 Twenty20 International T20 Cricket Teams Profile
Season IPL-8 IPL-7 IPL-6   IPL-5 IPL-4 IPL-3 IPL-2 IPL-1 Orange Cap Purple Cap
Home Squads Team Profile Schedule Results Team standing Venues Statistics Records IPL History
Live Streaming Video Live Scorecard Today’s Matches Upcoming Matches Photos Videos Players Profile T20 Ranking
  IPL 1 Home > IPL 1 Schedule 2008  
DLF IPL 1 - 2008 Logo
Chennai Super Kings
Deccan Chargers
Delhi Daredevils
Kolkata Knight Riders
Kings XI Punjab
Mumbai Indians
Royal Challengers Bangalore
Rajasthan Royals
DLF IPL 1 - 2008 Logo
Chennai Deccan Delhi Kolkata Punjab Mumbai Bangalore Rajasthan
IPL 8 Online tickets Booking 2015
Advertisement
Live Streaming Video
IPL 8  Points Table 2015
Advertisement
 
Indian Premier League 2008
IPL 1 Schedule - IPL 2008 Match List
No Date & Time Match Venue
1 Fri, 18 Apr 2008 12:00 AM IST KKR vs RCB M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
2 Sat, 19 Apr 2008 12:00 AM IST RR vs DD Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
3 Sat, 19 Apr 2008 12:00 AM IST CSK vs KXP PCA Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
4 Sun, 20 Apr 2008 12:00 AM IST DC vs KKR Eden Gardens Stadium, Kolkata
5 Sun, 20 Apr 2008 12:00 AM IST MI vs RCB Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
6 Mon, 21 Apr 2008 12:00 AM IST KXP vs RR Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
7 Tue, 22 Apr 2008 12:00 AM IST DC vs DD Rajiv Gandhi Stadium, Hyderabad
8 Wed, 23 Apr 2008 12:00 AM IST CSK vs MI MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
9 Thu, 24 Apr 2008 12:00 AM IST DC vs RR Rajiv Gandhi Stadium, Hyderabad
10 Fri, 25 Apr 2008 12:00 AM IST KXP vs MI PCA Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
11 Sat, 26 Apr 2008 12:00 AM IST KKR vs CSK MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
12 Sat, 26 Apr 2008 12:00 AM IST RCB vs RR M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
13 Sun, 27 Apr 2008 12:00 AM IST DD vs KXP PCA Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
14 Sun, 27 Apr 2008 12:00 AM IST MI vs DC Dr DY Patil Sports, Mumbai
15 Mon, 28 Apr 2008 12:00 AM IST CSK vs RCB M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
16 Tue, 29 Apr 2008 12:00 AM IST KKR vs MI Eden Gardens Stadium, Kolkata
17 Wed, 30 Apr 2008 12:00 AM IST DD vs RCB Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
18 Thu, 01 May 2008 12:00 AM IST DC vs KXP Rajiv Gandhi Stadium, Hyderabad
19 Thu, 01 May 2008 12:00 AM IST RR vs KKR Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
20 Fri, 02 May 2008 12:00 AM IST CSK vs DD MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
21 Sat, 03 May 2008 12:00 AM IST RCB vs DC M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
22 Sat, 03 May 2008 12:00 AM IST KXP vs KKR PCA Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
23 Sun, 04 May 2008 12:00 AM IST MI vs DD Dr DY Patil Sports, Mumbai
24 Sun, 04 May 2008 12:00 AM IST CSK vs RR Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
25 Mon, 05 May 2008 12:00 AM IST RCB vs KXP M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
26 Tue, 06 May 2008 12:00 AM IST CSK vs DC MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
27 Wed, 07 May 2008 12:00 AM IST RR vs MI Dr DY Patil Sports, Mumbai
28 Thu, 08 May 2008 12:00 AM IST DD vs CSK Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
29 Thu, 08 May 2008 12:00 AM IST KKR vs RCB Eden Gardens Stadium, Kolkata
30 Fri, 09 May 2008 12:00 AM IST DC vs RR Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
31 Sat, 10 May 2008 12:00 AM IST CSK vs KXP MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
32 Sun, 11 May 2008 12:00 AM IST DD vs RR Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
33 Sun, 11 May 2008 12:00 AM IST KKR vs DC Rajiv Gandhi Stadium, Hyderabad
34 Mon, 12 May 2008 12:00 AM IST RCB vs KXP PCA Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
35 Tue, 13 May 2008 12:00 AM IST KKR vs DD Eden Gardens Stadium, Kolkata
36 Wed, 14 May 2008 12:00 AM IST CSK vs MI Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
37 Thu, 15 May 2008 12:00 AM IST DD vs DC Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
38 Fri, 16 May 2008 12:00 AM IST KKR vs MI Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
39 Sat, 17 May 2008 12:00 AM IST RR vs RCB Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
40 Sat, 17 May 2008 12:00 AM IST DD vs KXP Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
41 Sun, 18 May 2008 12:00 AM IST MI vs DC Rajiv Gandhi Stadium, Hyderabad
42 Sun, 18 May 2008 12:00 AM IST KKR vs CSK Eden Gardens Stadium, Kolkata
43 Mon, 19 May 2008 12:00 AM IST RCB vs DD M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
44 Tue, 20 May 2008 12:00 AM IST KKR vs RR Eden Gardens Stadium, Kolkata
45 Wed, 21 May 2008 12:00 AM IST RCB vs CSK MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
46 Wed, 21 May 2008 12:00 AM IST KXP vs MI Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
47 Fri, 23 May 2008 12:00 AM IST DC vs KXP PCA Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
48 Sat, 24 May 2008 12:00 AM IST RR vs CSK MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
49 Sat, 24 May 2008 12:00 AM IST MI vs DD Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
50 Sun, 25 May 2008 12:00 AM IST KXP vs KKR Eden Gardens Stadium, Kolkata
51 Sun, 25 May 2008 12:00 AM IST DC vs RCB Rajiv Gandhi Stadium, Hyderabad
52 Mon, 26 May 2008 12:00 AM IST MI vs RR Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
53 Tue, 27 May 2008 12:00 AM IST DC vs CSK Rajiv Gandhi Stadium, Hyderabad
54 Wed, 28 May 2008 12:00 AM IST KXP vs RR PCA Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
55 Wed, 28 May 2008 12:00 AM IST RCB vs MI M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
56 Fri, 30 May 2008 12:00 AM IST RR vs DD Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
57 Sat, 31 May 2008 12:00 AM IST KXP vs CSK Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
58 Sun, 01 Jun 2008 12:00 AM IST CSK vs RR (Final) Dr DY Patil Sports, Mumbai