Facebook Botton Twitter Button Linkedin Button Tumbler Button Google+ Button Flickr Button Pinterest Button Feeds Contact Us
Indian Premier League Champions League T20 ICC World Twenty20 Twenty20 International T20 Cricket Teams Profile
Season IPL-8 IPL-7 IPL-6   IPL-5 IPL-4 IPL-3 IPL-2 IPL-1 Orange Cap Purple Cap
Home Squads Team Profile Schedule Results Team standing Venues Statistics Records IPL History
Live Streaming Video Live Scorecard Today’s Matches Upcoming Matches Photos Videos Players Profile T20 Ranking
  IPL 1 Home > IPL 1 Matches Results  
DLF IPL 1 - 2008 Logo
Chennai Super Kings
Deccan Chargers
Delhi Daredevils
Kolkata Knight Riders
Kings XI Punjab
Mumbai Indians
Royal Challengers Bangalore
Rajasthan Royals
DLF IPL 1 - 2008 Logo
Chennai Deccan Delhi Kolkata Punjab Mumbai Bangalore Rajasthan
IPL 8 Online tickets Booking 2015
Advertisement
Live Streaming Video
IPL 8  Points Table 2015
Advertisement
 
Indian Premier League 2008
IPL 1 Match Results - IPL 2008
No Date & Time Match Venue Result
1 Fri, 18 Apr 2008 12:00 AM IST KKR vs RCB M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore Kolkata Knight Riders won by 140 runs
2 Sat, 19 Apr 2008 12:00 AM IST RR vs DD Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi Delhi Daredevils won by 9 wickets
3 Sat, 19 Apr 2008 12:00 AM IST CSK vs KXP PCA Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh Chennai Super Kings won by 33 runs
4 Sun, 20 Apr 2008 12:00 AM IST DC vs KKR Eden Gardens Stadium, Kolkata Kolkata Knight Riders won by 5 wickets
5 Sun, 20 Apr 2008 12:00 AM IST MI vs RCB Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai Royal  Challengers won by 5 wickets
6 Mon, 21 Apr 2008 12:00 AM IST KXP vs RR Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur Rajasthan Royals won by 6 wickets
7 Tue, 22 Apr 2008 12:00 AM IST DC vs DD Rajiv Gandhi Stadium, Hyderabad Delhi Daredevils won by 9 wickets
8 Wed, 23 Apr 2008 12:00 AM IST CSK vs MI MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai Chennai Super Kings won by 6 runs
9 Thu, 24 Apr 2008 12:00 AM IST DC vs RR Rajiv Gandhi Stadium, Hyderabad Rajasthan Royals won by 3 wickets
10 Fri, 25 Apr 2008 12:00 AM IST KXP vs MI PCA Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh Kings XI Punjab won by 66 runs
11 Sat, 26 Apr 2008 12:00 AM IST KKR vs CSK MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai Chennai Super Kings won by 9 wickets
12 Sat, 26 Apr 2008 12:00 AM IST RCB vs RR M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore Rajasthan Royals won by 7 wickets
13 Sun, 27 Apr 2008 12:00 AM IST DD vs KXP PCA Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh Kings XI Punjab won by 4 wickets
14 Sun, 27 Apr 2008 12:00 AM IST MI vs DC Dr DY Patil Sports, Mumbai Deccan Chargers won by 10 wickets
15 Mon, 28 Apr 2008 12:00 AM IST CSK vs RCB M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore Chennai Super Kings won by 13 runs
16 Tue, 29 Apr 2008 12:00 AM IST KKR vs MI Eden Gardens Stadium, Kolkata Mumbai Indians won by 7 wickets
17 Wed, 30 Apr 2008 12:00 AM IST DD vs RCB Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi Delhi Daredevils won by 10 runs
18 Thu, 01 May 2008 12:00 AM IST DC vs KXP Rajiv Gandhi Stadium, Hyderabad Kings XI Punjab won by 7 wickets
19 Thu, 01 May 2008 12:00 AM IST RR vs KKR Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur Rajasthan Royals won by 45 runs
20 Fri, 02 May 2008 12:00 AM IST CSK vs DD MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai Delhi Daredevils won by 8 wickets
21 Sat, 03 May 2008 12:00 AM IST RCB vs DC M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore Royal  Challengers won by 3 runs
22 Sat, 03 May 2008 12:00 AM IST KXP vs KKR PCA Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh Kings XI Punjab won by 9 runs
23 Sun, 04 May 2008 12:00 AM IST MI vs DD Dr DY Patil Sports, Mumbai Mumbai Indians won by 29 runs
24 Sun, 04 May 2008 12:00 AM IST CSK vs RR Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur Rajasthan Royals won by 8 wickets
25 Mon, 05 May 2008 12:00 AM IST RCB vs KXP M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore Kings XI Punjab won by 6 wickets
26 Tue, 06 May 2008 12:00 AM IST CSK vs DC MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai Deccan Chargers won by 7 wickets
27 Wed, 07 May 2008 12:00 AM IST RR vs MI Dr DY Patil Sports, Mumbai Mumbai Indians won by 7 wickets
28 Thu, 08 May 2008 12:00 AM IST DD vs CSK Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi Chennai Super Kings won by 4 wickets
29 Thu, 08 May 2008 12:00 AM IST KKR vs RCB Eden Gardens Stadium, Kolkata Kolkata Knight Riders won by 5 runs
30 Fri, 09 May 2008 12:00 AM IST DC vs RR Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur Rajasthan Royals won by 8 wickets
31 Sat, 10 May 2008 12:00 AM IST CSK vs KXP MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai Chennai Super Kings won by 18 runs
32 Sun, 11 May 2008 12:00 AM IST DD vs RR Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur Rajasthan Royals won by 3 wickets
33 Sun, 11 May 2008 12:00 AM IST KKR vs DC Rajiv Gandhi Stadium, Hyderabad Kolkata Knight Riders won by 23 runs
34 Mon, 12 May 2008 12:00 AM IST RCB vs KXP PCA Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh Kings XI Punjab won by 9 wickets
35 Tue, 13 May 2008 12:00 AM IST KKR vs DD Eden Gardens Stadium, Kolkata Kolkata Knight Riders won by 23 runs
36 Wed, 14 May 2008 12:00 AM IST CSK vs MI Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai Mumbai Indians won by 9 wickets
37 Thu, 15 May 2008 12:00 AM IST DD vs DC Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi Delhi Daredevils won by 12 runs
38 Fri, 16 May 2008 12:00 AM IST KKR vs MI Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai Mumbai Indians won by 8 wickets
39 Sat, 17 May 2008 12:00 AM IST RR vs RCB Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur Rajasthan Royals won by 65 runs
40 Sat, 17 May 2008 12:00 AM IST DD vs KXP Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi Kings XI Punjab won by 6 runs
41 Sun, 18 May 2008 12:00 AM IST MI vs DC Rajiv Gandhi Stadium, Hyderabad Mumbai Indians won by 25 runs
42 Sun, 18 May 2008 12:00 AM IST KKR vs CSK Eden Gardens Stadium, Kolkata Chennai Super Kings won by 3 runs
43 Mon, 19 May 2008 12:00 AM IST RCB vs DD M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore Delhi Daredevils won by 5 wickets
44 Tue, 20 May 2008 12:00 AM IST KKR vs RR Eden Gardens Stadium, Kolkata Rajasthan Royals won by 6 wickets
45 Wed, 21 May 2008 12:00 AM IST RCB vs CSK MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai Royal Challengers won by 14 runs
46 Wed, 21 May 2008 12:00 AM IST KXP vs MI Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai Kings XI Punjab won by 1 run
47 Fri, 23 May 2008 12:00 AM IST DC vs KXP PCA Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh Kings XI Punjab won by 6 wickets
48 Sat, 24 May 2008 12:00 AM IST RR vs CSK MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai Rajasthan Royals won by 10 runs
49 Sat, 24 May 2008 12:00 AM IST MI vs DD Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi Delhi Daredevils won by 5 wickets
50 Sun, 25 May 2008 12:00 AM IST KXP vs KKR Eden Gardens Stadium, Kolkata Kolkata Knight Riders won by 3 wickets
51 Sun, 25 May 2008 12:00 AM IST DC vs RCB Rajiv Gandhi Stadium, Hyderabad Royal Challengers won by 5 wickets
52 Mon, 26 May 2008 12:00 AM IST MI vs RR Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur Rajasthan Royals won by 5 wickets
53 Tue, 27 May 2008 12:00 AM IST DC vs CSK Rajiv Gandhi Stadium, Hyderabad Chennai Super Kings won by 7 wickets
54 Wed, 28 May 2008 12:00 AM IST KXP vs RR PCA Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh Kings XI Punjab won by 41 runs
55 Wed, 28 May 2008 12:00 AM IST RCB vs MI M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore Mumbai Indians won by 9 wickets
56 Fri, 30 May 2008 12:00 AM IST RR vs DD Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai Rajasthan Royals won by 105 runs
57 Sat, 31 May 2008 12:00 AM IST KXP vs CSK Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai Chennai Super Kings won by 9 wickets
58 Sun, 01 Jun 2008 12:00 AM IST CSK vs RR (Final) Dr DY Patil Sports, Mumbai Rajasthan Royals won by 3 wickets