IPL 8 KKR vs MI Preview match 1

2015 IPL Kolkata vs Mumbai Match 1 Preview with squads

April 08, 2015 : 1st Match of IPL season 8 will be played between defending champion Kolkata Knight Riders and Mumbai Indians at Eden Gardens, Kolkata Today. Match start on 8:00 pm..

Read More ›

IPL Player Auction 2015

Pepsi IPL Player Auction 2015 on Monday, Feb 16

January 01, 2015 : The 2015 Pepsi IPL Player Auction to be held on Monday, 16 February 2015, at the ITC Gardenia, Bengaluru. The proceedings will begin at 9:30 am on 16 February 2015. The Auction will be conducted by Richard Madley....

Read More ›

Parthiv joins Mumbai and Bisla joins Bangalore for IPL 8

Parthiv Patel joins MI, RCB traded Manvinder Bisla for IPL 2015

November 07, 2014 : Bangalore frenchise has decided to release Parthiv Patel and acquired M Bisla for IPL season 8. Parthiv Patel now acquired by Mumbai. Bisla had played for Kolkata last season will be played for Bangalore in IPL 2015....

Read More ›

U Chand and Vinay Kumar Mumbai IPL 2015

Mumbai acquire Unmukt Chand and Vinay Kumar for IPL 8

November 05, 2014 : Mumbai have acquired Unmukt Chand from Rajasthan and R Vinay Kumar from Kolkata in the first IPL Trading Window. After the first Trading Window for 2015 IPL was opened, Mumbai had released Michael Hussey and Praveen Kumar...

Read More ›

Rahul Dravid as mentor of Rajasthan for IPL 2015

Rahul Dravid continued to mentor Rajasthan Royals for IPL season 8

November 04, 2014 : Indian batting legend Rahul Dravid continues to guide Royals for IPL 8. "He continues being a mentor for another season. He has got various other commitments but I'm glad he has decided to help us for another year," Iyer said...

Read More ›

Pepsi IPL Edition 8 - 4-Apr to 24-May 2015

IPL Season 8 scheduled to begin from April 08 2015

November 04, 2014 : Pepsi Indian Premier League is one of the most awaited sporting tournaments in India. People are eagerly waiting for IPL T20 2015. IPL 8 will start just 9 days after the conclusion of the 50-over World Cup in Australia & New Zealand...

Read More ›

Click for More News...