Facebook Botton Twitter Button Linkedin Button Tumbler Button Google+ Button Flickr Button Pinterest Button Feeds Contact Us
Indian Premier League Champions League T20 ICC World Twenty20 Twenty20 International T20 Cricket Teams Profile
Season IPL-8 IPL-7 IPL-6   IPL-5 IPL-4 IPL-3 IPL-2 IPL-1 Orange Cap Purple Cap
Home Squads Team Profile Schedule Results Scorecards Points Table Venues Statistics Records News IPL History
Live Streaming Video Live Scorecard Today’s Matches Upcoming Matches Photos Videos Players Profile T20 Ranking
  Home > IPL 8 Schedule > Match List by venues  
Pepsi IPL 8-2015
Chennai Super Kings
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Delhi Daredevils
Kolkata Knight Riders
Kings XI Punjab
Mumbai Indians
Royal Challengers Bangalore
Rajasthan Royals
Pepsi IPL 8-2015
Chennai Hyderabad Delhi Kolkata Punjab Mumbai   Bangalore Rajasthan
IPL 8 Online tickets Booking 2015
Live Streaming Video
IPL 8  Points Table 2015
Indian Premier League 2015

IPL 8 Schedule by Venues

Full Schedule
Match List by Teams
Match List by Venues

Pepsi IPL 8 Venues Wise Matches List is provided hereby for your convenience. Finds all teams IPL 2015 Schedule at their Home Grounds. Group Stages matches will be played by each team in two ways. Teams of various frenchieses will play one match at their Home Ground and One match at Opposite team's Ground. Each Team will play 2 matches against other teams in Group stage.

Just push your finger on any Venue and you will find IPL 2015 Fixture of that particular venue. we have also provided full IPL 8 Schedule and IPL 8 Match List by Teams at the bottom of the page.

Coming Soon...
IPL 7 Match Schedule by Venues
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Dubai Sports City Cricket Stadium
Sharjah Stadium Sheikh Zayed Dubai Sports City
Eden Gardens Stadium, Kolkata
Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium, Delhi
HEC International Stadium, Ranchi
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera
Eden Gardens Feroz Shah Kotla HEC International Sardar Patel Stadium
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Punjab Cricket Asso.Stadium, Mohali
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
M Chinnaswamy MA Chidambaram PCA Stadium Rajiv Gandhi Int.
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
  Barabati Stadium Wankhede Stadium  
You may Also like to See :

IPL 8 Online Tickets Booking by Teams

IPL 8 Full Match Schedule
IPL 8 Schedule by Team