Facebook Botton Twitter Button Linkedin Button Tumbler Button Google+ Button Flickr Button Pinterest Button Feeds Contact Us
Indian Premier League Champions League T20 ICC World Twenty20 Twenty20 International T20 Cricket Teams Profile
Season T20 WC 2014 T20 WC 2012 T20 WC 2010 T20 WC 2009 T20 WC 2007      
T20 WC Home Squads Schedule Results Scorecards Team Standing Venues Statistics Records News T20 WC History
Match Video Live Scorecard Today’s Matches Upcoming Matches Photos Videos Players Profile T20 Ranking
  ICC World T20 Home > Squads 2014  
ICC World Twenty20-2014  
Australia  Cricket Logo
England  Cricket Logo
India Cricket Logo
New Zealand Cricket Logo
Pakistan Cricket Logo
South Africa Cricket Logo
Sri Lanka Cricket Logo
West Indies Cricket Logo
Bangladesh T20 Squad
Netherlands T20 Squad
  ICC World Twenty20-2014
Australia England India New Zealand Pakistan SouthAfrica Sri Lanka WestIndies Bangladesh Netherlands
IPL 8 Online tickets Booking 2015
Live Streaming Video
IPL 8  Points Table 2015
T20 Squads - ICC World Twenty20 2014
Squads for ICC World T20 2014

Top eight sides following the conclusion of last ICC World Twenty20 will play directly in the Super 10 stage and India is one such side. Bangladesh and Zimbabwe, which finished outside the top eight, will participate in the first round that will be held from 16-21 March. The first round will include eight sides that will be divided into two groups of four teams each, with the table-toppers progressing to the Super 10 stage.

In the first round, Group A will feature host Bangladesh alongside three teams Afghanistan, Hong Kong and Nepal. Group B will include Zimbabwe, Ireland, Netherlands and United Arab Emirates. Each team will play one match with other teams of the same Group. Top most teams of each Group will qualified for Group Stage Matches.

The two groups of the ICC Worlc T20 2014 Super 10 stage are:

Group 1 : Sri Lanka, England, South Africa, New Zealand, Group B Qualifier 1 (Q1B).

Group 2 : West Indies, India, Pakistan, Australia, Group A Qualifier 1 (Q1A).

Qualifying Round Teams
Group - A
Bangladesh ICC World T20 Squad
Afghanistan ICC World T20 Squad
Bangladesh   Afghanistan
Hong Kong ICC World T20 Squad
Nepal ICC World T20 Squad
Hong Kong   Nepal
Group - B
Zimbabwe ICC World T20 Squad
Ireland ICC World T20 Squad
Zimabawe   Ireland
Netherlands ICC World T20 Squad
UAE ICC World T20 Squad
Netherlands   UAE
Group Stage Teams : GROUP - 1
England Cricket Logo
New Zealand Cricket Logo
New Zealand
South Africa Cricket Logo
Sri Lanka Cricket Logo
South Africa
Sri Lanka
Group B Qualifier 1 (Q1B)
Group Stage Teams : GROUP - 2
Australia Cricket Logo
India Cricket Logo
Pakistan Cricket Logo
West Indies Cricket Logo
West Indies
Group A Qualifier 1 (Q1A)