Facebook Botton Twitter Button Linkedin Button Tumbler Button Google+ Button Flickr Button Pinterest Button Feeds Contact Us
Indian Premier League Champions League T20 ICC World Twenty20 Twenty20 International T20 Cricket Teams Profile
Season CLT20-2014 CLT20-2013 CLT20-2012          
Home Squads Schedule Results Scorecards Team Standing Venues Statistics Records News CLT20 History
  CLT20 2014 Home > News Updates  
Live Streaming Video Live Scorecard Today’s Matches Upcoming Matches Photos Videos Players Profile T20 Ranking
KKR Squad CLT20 2014
CSK Squad CLT20 2014
KXIP Squad CLT20 2014
MI Squad CLT20 2014
PS Squad CLT20 2014
Cobras Squad CLT20 2014
Dolphins Squad CLT20 2014
Hurricanes Squad CLT20 2014
Northen Knights Squad CLT20 2014
Southern Express Squad CLT20 2014 Lahore Lions Squad CLT20 2014 Barbados Squad CLT20 2014  
Kolkata Chennai Punjab Mumbai Perth Cobras Dolphins Hurricanes N Knights S Express Lions Barbados
IPL 8 Online tickets Booking 2015
Live Streaming Video
IPL 8  Points Table 2015
News Update - CLT20 - 2014
CLT20 Final (October 06, 2013)
Mumbai played extra-ordinery cricket and lifted CLT20 trophy from Rajasthan
Harbhajan Singh
Mumbai registered superb 33 runs win over Rajasthan in Final match and captured Title of CLT20 2013. Harbhajan Singh (MI) declared man of the match for his intelligent bowling with 4 wkts in his 4 overs spending 32 runs...