Facebook Botton Twitter Button Linkedin Button Tumbler Button Google+ Button Flickr Button Pinterest Button Feeds Contact Us
  Indian Premier League   Champions League T20   ICC World Twenty20   Twenty20 International   T20 Cricket Teams Profile
Season CLT20-2014 CLT20-2013 CLT20-2012          
  Home Squads Schedule Results Scorecards Team Standings Venues Statistics Records News CLT20 History  
Live Streaming Video Live Scorecard Today’s Matches Upcoming Matches Photos Videos Players Profile T20 Ranking
  CLT20 Home > News Updates > RR vs MI Live Preview Final  
Brisbane Chennai Lions Mumbai Perth Rajasthan Titans Trinidad Sunrisers Faisalabad Kandurata Otago
IPL 8 Online tickets Booking 2015
Live Streaming Video
IPL 8  Points Table 2015
Match Preview - Champions League T20 - 2013
Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians Live Preview Final Match
RR vs MI CLT20 2013 Logo

Subday, October 06, 2013

CLT20 Final - Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians Match Preview

The Final match of Champions league T20 2013 is being held in Delhi at the Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium. It will be a contest between two Indian IPL6 Teams. Rajasthan Royals and Mumbai Indians. According to the experts, the match could be very interesting because both teams have very experience players in their squads.

Styliest Batsman Rahul Dravid will lead Rajasthan Royals at their Home ground of IPL and Rohit Sharma winner of IPL 6 seasson will lead Mumbai Indians.

The match is going to be a high voltage drama with both teams trying to win final battle of the tournament and capture Trophy of CLT20 2013.

Date: 06th October 2013.

Time: 20:00 Local | 14:30 GMT | 20:00 IST

Venue: Feroz Shah kotla Stadium, Delhi.

Playing Teams: Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians.

Rajasthan Royals Team (Squad)   Mumbai Indians Team (Squad)
Rahul Dravid (C)
Ajinkya Rahane
Stuart Binny
Sanju Samson
Ashok Menaria
Dishant Yagnik
Vikramjeet Malik
Rahul Shukla
Pravin Tambe
Siddharth Trivedi
Shane Watson
Brad Hodge
James Faulkner
Kevon Cooper
Shaun Tait
Rohit Sharma (C)
Sachin Tendulkar
Dinesh Karthik
Harbhajan Singh
Pragyan Ojha
Ambati Rayudu
Aditya Tare
Rishi Dhawan
Abu Nechim
Akshar Patel
Kieron Pollard
Dwayne Smith
Nathan Coulter-Nile
Mitchell Johnson
Glenn Maxwell
You may also like to see:
Rajasthan Royals Full Squad
Mumbai Indians Full Squad
Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium, Delhi Details
CLT20- 2013 Points Table
Click for More News....