Facebook Botton Twitter Button Linkedin Button Tumbler Button Google+ Button Flickr Button Pinterest Button Feeds Contact Us
Indian Premier League Champions League T20 ICC World Twenty20 Twenty20 International T20 Cricket Teams Profile
Season CLT20-2014 CLT20-2013 CLT20-2012          
Home Squads Schedule Results Scorecards Team Standing Venues Statistics Records News CLT20 History
Live Streaming Video Live Scorecard Today’s Matches Upcoming Matches Photos Videos Players Profile T20 Ranking
  Home > CLT20 Venues  
Auckland Chennai Delhi Kolkata Lions Mumbai Perth Sco Sydn Six Titans Yorkshire
IPL 8 Online tickets Booking 2015
Live Streaming Video
IPL 8  Points Table 2015
Venues / Stadiums - Champions League T20 2012
Kingsmead Stadium
Durban, South Africs
  Established 1923
  Capacity 25,000
  Floodlights Yes
  End Names Umgeni End
    Old Fort End
  Home team KwaZulu-Natal
Kingsmead Stadium
Newlands Stadium
Cape Town, South Africa
  Established 1889
  Capacity 25,000
  Floodlights Yes
  End Names Wynberg End
    Kelvin Grove End
  Home team Western Province
Newlands Stadium
Pallekle International Cricket Stadium Srilanka
Super Spot Park Stadium
Centurion, South Africa
  Established 1995
  Capacity 20,000
  Floodlights Yes
  End Names Pavillion End
    Hennops River End
  Home team Northan Transvaal
Super Spot Park Cricket Stadium
The Wanderers Stadium
Johnnesburg, South Africa
  Established 1956
  Capacity 34,000
  Floodlights Yes
  End Names Corlet Drive End
    Golf Course End
  Home team Gauteng, transvaal
The Wanderers Cricket Stadium